
Sweetness37086

41 year old woman | La Vergne, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Smyrna, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong and independent....

In her own words

About me....huh? This has got to be the most awkward thing to do - trying to describe yourself. Well, first off, I have two wonderful boys, men almost, 19 and 12. They are the loves of my life. I also have two furkids, Italian Greyhounds. I take my dogs wherever I go just about. I am an outdoorsy person. I like to run, walk, hike, swim...I just like to get out and do things. Experience new experiences. I can be quite adventurous and would love to find someone who enjoys getting out just as much as me. But the most fun I have is boxing. No, I haven't fought in the ring but I train with the guys as if I am training for a fight. There is nothing more empowering than putting on those gloves and getting it on. I've been told I have a pretty strong punch. I am all about my family too. Typically, on the weekends, I am with some family member. But during family get-together, I am the lone duck and it would be nice to actually have bring someone along. Oh, and I forgot to mention - I love food and I really enjoy trying new foods and flavors. I frequent the Nashville Farmers Market and the surrounding international markets. Although, being Italian, there is nothing better than some good pasta and sauce. My comfort food is my homemade spaghetti. So, what am I looking for in a man? Good question. As I grow older, the things I look for change as well. But the ability to communicate is key. A good cook. Someone who enjoys getting out as much as I do. Someone who is not judgemental of other people. Someone who can find the silver lining in a bad situation. Someone who can persevere through a bad time and come out smiling in the end. Passionate and hard-working. Someone who can tinker with a car and a computer - I come from a family of computer geeks. Someone who is not afraid to get their hands dirty cause I am not the kinda of gal who thinks they are too good to get sweaty and dirty. Someone who can enjoy simple things like the smell of the air after a summer rain shower, the smell of a beautiful flower, or the deliciousness of a homegrown tomato. Well, suprisingly, I could go on and on but I think you get the point. But the most important thing about me is I am fiercely independent and I have always taken care of myself. So, I am not looking for someone to "take care of me" but a friend, a companion that can accompany me on walks/runs at the park or around the neighborhood or chill inside a watch a movie, etc...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Italian Greyhounds, Mary and Santo. And I love pets of all kinds, as long as the are not of the reptile family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time outside, particularly at any of the local parks around Nashville.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Prince. I am a hard-core Prince fan. But I also like all different types of music as well from classical to hip-hop and everything in between....well, except heavy metal stuff.

For fun

My free time? I spend it with my family. I'm an outdoorsy type of person too and enjoy going to different parks in search of new hiking trails.

Last read

Lately, I have been rereading The Road Less Traveled by Scott Peck. Other than that, most of my reading involves work stuff...tax issues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part Italian...and love my Italian roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral