
jkels22

26 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great girl, looking to meet new people!

In her own words

Well, just like everyone else, I'm tired of the bar scene and figured, what do I have to lose? I guess, first I need to tell you a little about myself. I am very outgoing and have no problem starting a conversation with a complete stranger. I like to laugh and make others laugh, even at my own expense. I am very hard working and have a strong work ethic, so that is a quality I look for in other people. Being humble and appreciative are a must. I work with children, so of course I love kids. Family is very important to me, and I am very close with mine. I love going to the lake (where I spend as much of my summer as possible), the beach, spending time with my family, hanging out with my dog (she's a 75lb boxer/pit mix of pure awesomeness), watching Vols football, traveling when I can, and just enjoying life. In down time, I'm open to going out to grab a beer, or staying in, drinking wine, and watching a movie. Qualities I look for in someone are someone who can make me laugh, I can have an intelligent conversation with, and that I can just have a good time with. I have mixed feelings on who I'm attracted to, because on the one hand, someone well traveled and more city is attractive, but on the other hand, a country boy is hard to pass up. For the most part, I'm not really focused on type, but A gentleman, regardless of which type of man he is, is ultimately what I'm looking for. Hopefully, I'll meet some nice guys along the way, and we'll see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all different kids of music, from Johnny Cash to Jason Aldean to Billy Joel to ACDC. What I listen to totally depends on my mood. I love clean sheets, sunny days, chocolate chip ice cream, swimming, and trying new things.

For fun

I love going to football, hockey, or baseball games, shopping with my friends (I am a girl), going on random daily adventures, going to the movies, and taking my dog on walks. In the summer I love the beach, lake, and grilling out with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was Safe Haven (don't judge), but I read a lot. If a movie is coming out, I try to read the book first, and I can spend hours in McKay's looking for a good read. Reading is usually what I do right before I go to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree