








31 year old woman | East Providence, RI, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an active person who enjoys running,...

In her own words

I'm an active person who enjoys running, hiking, going to the beach (sun-worshipper!), checking out shows (music, art, theater), cooking, yoga, spending time with family, volunteering, traveling, and exploring new places locally. I recently went to my first music festival - Shaky Knees in Atlanta - and loved every moment of it! I'm also attending Boston Calling this year and think it would be great to meet someone who is interested in similar music - bonus if you enjoy it live too! I love all ethnic foods and flavors, however I mostly follow a pescetarian (seafood; no meat) diet. When I'm cooking a recipe that has meat - I buy it from the farmer's market or Whole Foods, and only eat meat from responsible sources when out. I'm not offended by anyone eating meat without standards though, haha. While not a fan of winter, I love celebrating the holidays and enjoy decorating for them. Spring, summer and fall are definitely preferred though - I love spending as much time outside as I possibly can! In December 2011 I bought a house in East Providence in a quiet neighborhood. It's a great starter home and was very affordable since it was a foreclosure! As far as my general interests go, I enjoy opposite sides of the spectrum: staying in to cook (or order takeout!) and watching a movie or getting dressed up to go out to dinner and catch a show, organization throughout the week or sporadic day/ weekend plans, living a very healthy lifestyle or indulging a bit in the not-so-healthy, singing along to pop songs or singing along to classic rock songs, etc. It would be nice to meet someone who is equally as dynamic! I'm at a point in my life where I am very happy with my career and want to meet someone who is happy with theirs as well. It would be great if you were interested in similar things and ready to settle down in a committed relationship. Please have an open mind to vegetarian/ vegan food, enjoy music, relaxing and taking off for adventures equally as much, the beach or being near the ocean, being outside in general, listening to music and going to concerts. Oh yea, it would be great if you were a Patriots fan too ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

2 cats: A purebred Himalayan named Baby and an all-black mutt named Bunny. I'd love to get a dog someday when I have more time to take care of one. Right now I'm not home enough to provide one with enough attention.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grange, The Eddy, Seven Stars, Whole Foods, Wildflour, any place to catch a play, live music, local art, or watch the Patriots game!


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Music is a huge passion of mine...classic rock, indie rock, pop, and the occasional top 40 hit. Some of my favorite movies are the Labyrinth, The Warriors, Sin City, There Will Be Blood, etc. I love to run, practice yoga, and hang out at the beach.

For fun

Yoga, plays, live music, dancing, day (or weekend) trips around New England, traveling whenever I have the opportunity, gardening, cooking, trying new restaurants, going to farmers markets, kayaking and boating - someday I'll have one!

Last read

The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho; currently reading What is the What - Dave Eggers (one of my favorite authors!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently a Project Manager within the Digital Technology department at a large consumer goods company based in RI.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If I were forced to identify with a religion, it would be Buddhism. If going to church is important to you, we might not be a good match ;D
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
If I were forced to identify with a religion, it would be Buddhism. If going to church is important to you, we might not be a good match ;D
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference