
LauraB26

27 year old woman | Middle Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman laughing is a woman captured.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Laura. I am looking for someone who makes me open up right away and laugh loud. I am not into the whole bar scene at all. I am more into the beach or coffee shop. I'm more laid back than anything. I can either go out and go to a nice restaurant or stay at home and watch movies. I love to laugh and take pictures. Those last seven words sum me up pretty well. I also enjoy intellectual conversations. I love to learn as much as I can and travel as much as possible. I am 27 and I have lived in Chester County, Pennsylvania and San Diego, California. Both places are radically different and I have a love/hate relationship with both locations, that being said I wouldn't have changed anything about my time away from New York. I am NOT on here looking for a one night stand or anything like that. I am on here to meet someone of substance. I won't waste your time if you don't waste mine. Some other things about me~~ My brother Steven and I have the same birthday. My only food allergy is to ginger. Please don't judge me by my pictures on here I don't think I look good in pictures. I'm Irish so along with that is the stubbornness. I have an artistic mind. I am Methodist. My favorite color is purple. My favorite flowers are tulips. I have a tattoo of 2 tiger lilies on my left ribs. My taste is music very wide I'll even listen music n a different language if I like it. Family is so important to me. You can see both of my older brothers in some of my pictures. The three of us are very close!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Shih Tzu boy named Amadee

Favorite hot spots

The beach!! San Diego, CA. Thorndale, Pennsylvania (not a real party town but I like to go down there to get away for a break). Jamesport/Huntington/Port Jefferson on Long Island.

For fun

In my free time I'm up for anything. I love seeing old friends, going out and having a random good time. I also like staying home and being a home body. I'm pretty easy going in that respect.

Last read

I like Christine Feehan and Jodi Picoult so one of their books. It's been a couple of months since I've read anything so I don't remember the title of the last one I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a teacher at a daycare
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral