Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my compliment... my balance.

In her own words

Hey World! I'm a 34 yr old, SB Professional F. I am the mother of two young children. I love the sunshine and outdoors. I love long walks on the really, I do! :0) I love the summer and all its heat. I like to travel when given the opportunity, and am open to new experiences. I love to dance, and pretty much anything artistic. I am ambitious, and determined. I'm independent, and confident in who I am... BUT, I can also be lazy. I'm sometimes a little controlling. I have my clingy moments, and I whine when I'm sleepy. I don't always like to share, and I can be extremely stubborn. I don't understand sports unless its trampolining (its a sport) or gymnastics, or that sort of thing. I don't understand video games; and I will often expect you to read my mind... I'm not Bi-polar, I swear! LOL I'm just complicated. :0) But in a good, she 'makes me laugh' kind of way. Most of all I'm honest! I'm looking for my compliment... my balance. The man for me will be balanced in life and career. He will be ambitious, motivated, hard working and financially independent. Compassionate and generous of spirit and time. Realistically romantic with an understanding of the work involved in sustaining a committed relationship. Confident in his abilities, but willing to learn and grow with new experiences. He can love sports and gaming, but he can't be fanatical about it. He doesn't have to be an out-doors man, but he has to be at least willing to picnic. I love the sun, so no 'cave dwellers'. Hmmm... let me see... He has to be willing to accept my quirks, not try to 'fix' them. (It's an exercise in futility. I have been developing them for the last 34yrs, so this is pretty much a done deal!) For Example: He will not constantly question why I get lost, but will instead accept that its gonna happen (I'm directionally challenged) and just make sure I get where I'm going. He will be honest and respect the fact that if I ask a question, I'm prepared for the answer. I'm basically looking for someone who can deal with all the little complicated pieces of me. P.S. My children are as air to me... completely necessary for my survival, so if your not into kids I'm not your girl. Oh and, cigarettes are stinky so no smokers.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral