Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Centreville, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles of Fairfax, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hoping I hit the correct button to end my match adventures. Good luck searching!!! I’m originally from the beautiful Finger Lakes region in upstate New York. I love being outside- hiking, camping, picnics- everything is better if I’m surrounded by nature. I love learning about new things and traveling. I have traveled to the Bahamas, New Zealand, Australia, and Fiji, and I have traveled to several states. I have so much more to see! I’m just getting started. My friends and my family mean the world to me. I love spending time my friends here and back in NY, and of course with my family. I love laughing, cooking, baking, watching movies, and listening to music. I’m teaching myself how to play the guitar (I am not yet awesome). I like being active- long walks, running, yoga. I also enjoy snuggling up in a cozy blanket on the couch and reading a good book, or watching a movie. I would love to meet someone who can be my best freind, who is open-minded, honest, intellectually curious, and funny! I'm laidback but passionate and I need someone who can be passionate and level headed at the same time. We can have differences, sure, but it's nice to have some common interests. I'm much more interested in having a conversation than I am in talking about myself! If you want to know more please ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have always had pets and I can't imagine life without them. Getting a dog is on my 'to do' list for next year. I have a little black cat who acts like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in the area long so I"m still exploring. I like Reston Town Center, Old Town, Grevey's, and Bull Run Winery. I like people watching on the National Mall. In general: coffee shops, book stores, pubs, wine bars, museums, pretty parks


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

MUSIC. Eating and cooking especially if cheese and tomatoes are involved. Girly desserts. Chocolate. Any beverage that smells like flowers or has a flower in it. Being outside.Poetry. Reading. Mad Men. WWII history. Storms. Thought provoking movies.

For fun

I love to spend time with friends- anything from attending a sporting event to staying in and watching movies on a cold, rainy day. I like exploring DC, going to wineries, going out to dinner, and happy hour. I am up for trying anything once!

Last read

The Road by Cormac McCarthy It was so dark but it left me thinking about hope and I liked that. The House on Mango Street by Sandra Cisneros Her writing is beautiful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a teacher. I love to learn new things and I actively seek to educate myself about anything that interests me. Teaching has proven to be a good outlet for this even though I don’t always get to choose all of the topics I have to learn about.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an American mix of things but mostly Irish (from mom) and Italian (from dad). That heritage is the focus in my family. I'm sure this combination is responsible for me being a bit feisty at times in the very best of ways, of course. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised by Protestants and Catholics. My family went to church and though I’m not a ‘churchy’ person I value what I learned from the experience. I believe in integrity, honor, respect, loyalty, being open minded, and the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Curiosity leads to too many majors! I have an AAS in Science, a Bachelors in Political Science and International Studies, and a Masters in Education. I also studied massage therapy for a year. It's an interesting story to tell over drinks.