Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CandyKane3092

32 year old woman | Russellville, AR, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes Bros, I am a woman and I LIFT! ;)

In her own words

Hey there, My name is Kelli If you want to know more about me, just send me an email and I will reply back Since September of this year until September 2014: I am pushing myself towards better health/fitness.. my goal is to get ABS! I work out 5-6xs a week, am toning up and feeling a lot better with my clean eating lifestyle. I will be posting new pics off and on over my subscription on this website. I love to travel, go out dining to new places, am a foodie, and enjoy the simple things in life. I am a romantic, appreciate gentlemen, manners, and courtesy towards me, other women, and the elderly.. Looking for the same qualities in a partner that I value in myself...positive person with similar interest :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a terrier mix, and a chihuahua mix, both pound puppies..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Arkansas as a state, but would love to travel more, really enjoyed Colorado...been overseas, I would like to travel to the Gulf of Mexico and visit the tropics, Alaska, Spain, Denmark, South Africa, Greece, and Italy

College

Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, AR

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except country. I keep up with modern music and enjoy listening to music daily. Riding motorcycles, I love cooking, can cook anything except a couple of traditional middle eastern recipes.. specialize in italian, mexican

For fun

I am very passionate about my fitness/wellness lifestyle! I enjoy going to the gym and lifting weights, cross training, and running...Cooking, reading, dancing, dining out, music, shooting sports, archery, trying out new restaurants or foodie places

Last read

I am a huge paranormal romance fan. My favorite authors are Kresley Cole, Gena Showalter, and Patricia Briggs.. I read biographies, cookbooks, fiction, philosophy, science, history, and travel books. Love learning about other cultures and people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Cook
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French-Cherokee, Austrian, British, and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and have studied all of the monotheistic religions extensively...If you do not have my same views than me that is cool. I will never force my beliefs on you nor try to change you but you must believe in God or a higher power...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college from Arkansas Tech University