Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nicci_coco

36 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 2000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness loves company

In her own words

Alright, here goes my sales pitch. I feel like I am advertising for one of those infomercials, but I can’t really “double the offer”. ;o) How do you feel about the girl next door? Are you up for a bit of mystery and sarcastic banter? Although I can come across as quite shy at first, I have a playful sense of humor. I am a pretty open-minded person who says what I mean and means what I say. I love trying new things (although I am afraid of heights) because it adds variety to life. I’m a lover, not a fighter and try to approach tough situations with a kind heart. My passion is to travel, whether it be camping, hotels, or cruising. I love taking day trips and I try to plan one or two international trips a year. I am really happy with my life right now! I have been blessed with a career that I love, have a great close circle of friends, and enjoy having fun in my free-time. I would really love to learn to dance with a partner (right now I have two left feet). I am not into the club scene, but I do like listening to live music. Even though I don’t follow any particular sports teams, I don’t mind some football or going to baseball games. I absolutely love being outdoors (sunscreen and hat in tow) and I find myself being more of a mountain/hiking type of girl, as opposed to a beach/water sports girl (did enjoy kayaking and SUP in Kauai). There is so much more, but I will save that for later. What am I looking for in a partner? Well, I really don’t want to give a laundry list of qualities. In my opinion, it really boils down to chemistry (on every level) and similar morals/values. My hope is to find my “partner in crime” who I can look at/be with and not want to change a thing (vice versa). Oh…I hope your glass is half full! :o) I have had family members and friends find their partners/spouses on Match, so I thought I would give it a try too. You never know who is out there until you try. Just so you know, I am not hoping for a fling or one-night stand…no judgment, it’s just not what I’m looking for. I am more of the "friends first" before taking it any further. Feel free to ask me anything. Good luck and I hope you find what you are looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cambria, Shoreline Park, Pinnacles, Italy/Greek Islands, Peets Coffee, Santa Barbara and Hollywood Bowl, Disneyland

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

Camping/hiking, watching the sunset, movies (drive in too), long walks ,hugs, baking/cooking, wine tasting, live music, festivals, plays, trying new restaurants, sporting events, holidays/Halloween, flowers, and travelling near and far (my passion)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Mammographer/Xray Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference