
beachbum1582

32 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone is in charge of their own happiness! I try to surround myself w/ positive people & always say that everything happens for a reason!

In her own words

I am a silly person most of the time, and serious when I need to be. I like to laugh and I like people to laugh with me. Of course there are a lot of things that happen day to day that aren't exactly awesome, but for the most part I try to make a conscious effort to look past it always remind myself that everything happens for a reason. :) I like spending time with friends and family when I'm not working. During the summer my free time is usually spent at the beach during the day and out for drinks with friends at night. Or going to the movies. I do like to have one day/night where I hang out at home relaxing catching up on my DVR. I try and do something fun with my mom on as many Sundays as I can. My sister is my roommate and best friend. We know close to everything about each other. Everything. :) In my family there is a combined total of 5 dogs that I am absolutely in love with and I spend as much time with them as I can! I can't wait to get my own cute little puppy! I work as a restaurant manager in the area. I just moved up from bartending to management & I love it so far! I'm pretty laid-back with most everything else. I usually mesh pretty well with the people I meet. I suppose I'm looking for someone that feels the same way! Hopefully I covered everything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I absolutely love, love, love all dogs! I live with my "niece" Lexie, my sister's yorkie. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as traveling goes I will go anywhere! Especially if someone asks me to go to a beach. The beach is where I am at my happiest. Especially if there is clear water and white sand! Heaven on earth! Anything goes though, definitely!

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite music is anything and everything. I will give everything a chance. Country is one of my faves though, especially concerts during the summer! Sushi is my absolute favorite food. My shows go from corny reality shows to The Walking Dead.

For fun

I love going to the movies whenever I can. During the summer I spend as much time as I can at the beach basking in the sun. Going out for drinks with friends when I'm not working helps me unwind too! :)

Last read

The last novel I read was suggested to me by a friend... about vampires. Yes... I love Twilight also. I am in the middle of reading The Hunger Games. Pretty good book so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant Manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a few classes left in my bachelor's degree, but I can't seem to find the focus & drive to finish.