
missjeris

34 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a companion, not a random hook up!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, driven, and confident young professional. My schedule gets hectic at times, but I will surely make time for someone who is worth it! I don't go to the club much, and wanted a new way of meeting people. I'm looking for someone who likes to venture out into the world, who enjoys having fun and trying new things. I also appreciate nights in. I'm new to this, and must admit it's kind of fun browsing profiles! Get in touch with me if you are fun-loving, honest, have a positive attitude (and are single) and would like to connect! But like I said in the headline - I want a boyfriend and not a random hook up. But honestly, I'm good with meeting new friends, too - good peeps. Bitter is not a good look, on anyone...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Didn't want any pets until my son found a kitten. Now the Luca the cat is a part of the family....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Houston, Dallas, St. Louis. Locally Albuquerque & Santa Fe for the casinos & musuems.

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

My favorite music is R & B, hip hop, 80's music :). Love Italian, Soul Food ,seafood, and I also really love to cook. Love reality TV. For movies, I like romantic comedies, coming-of-age, action, gangster, some sci-fi movies, but hate scary movies!

For fun

Sometimes I just like to relax on the weekends and spend time with family and friends. I also like movies, eating out, taking short trips, checking out local events, listening to live music, but I'm down to try anything!

Last read

The last book I read for fun was by Joel Osteen - Everyday a Friday. It was a good pick-me-up and helps me to remember the positive things in life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is from St. Louis, and we ultimately ended up in El Paso, TX because my father was in the Army. I moved to Las Cruces, NM for college and ended up staying.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My philosophy is 'to each his/her own.' I try to be good to people and really value respect and maintaining a sense of empathy for others. This is a judgement-free zone and look to surround myself with those who value mutual respect and acceptance.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in and value education in my own life and I'm working on my Master's degree. But I also understand that people can be highly successful without a obtaining a college education.