
clover_magic

38 year old woman | Laconia, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last day of "Match"...

In her own words

I am a shy/witty and sometimes caring person ;) LOL... I like to travel, watch movies, go on walks with my dog, paint, cook, shop/antique and bake/cook. I am into the Arts, animals (especially dogs and horses- they are the best), I've done some schooling for Graphic Design- so I still enjoy it as a hobby now. I find Holistic Health stuff like Massage, Nutrition, and Acupuncture quite interesting. I work in the medical field as a Phlebotomist (yes, a Vampire...as so many people call me lol). I am looking for "The Goofy Nice Boy Next Door" kind of guy. A friendly, easy going guy, that has a good job, likes dogs, and likes kids. A guy that doesn't mind staying in sometimes. He doesn't need to be active and social all the time. He doesn't mind sitting on the beach and relaxing with me. Someone that loves Rock n' Roll, likes to drive, travel, and fix stuff. If you sing in the shower/car- you will get extra points in my book. Triple points for someone who loves to laugh and can make me laugh all the time! If you have any interest in receiving and giving massages....well that would be the icing on the cake. Good luck to everybody... Don't be shy k! Thanks for your interest....may you all find what you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Portsmouth, NH and similar historic waterfront areas like Newburyport, MA or Wilmington, NC. Orcas Island, San Francisco/San Diego (soon I hope!), any tropical islands. Any authentic restaurant/bakery/gelato creamery. I enjoy Starbucks too

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

This category is kind of stupid...sorry. I guess I have a lot of favorite things....but are they important- probably not.

For fun

Travelling to tropical destinations, watching movies, going out to dinner, playing/walking with my dog, and shopping/antiques.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of Janet Evanovich lately. Funny and amusing/romantic stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral