Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Penn Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile like a country song.

In her own words

Hey there! I'm a 27 year old country girl who loves to be outside. I run my family's business - an equine rehabilitation facility that caters to the entire west coast. I LOVE my job and wake up every morning excited to work. When I do get the chance to relax, I love doing anything that makes me smile – ride my horse, go for a hike with my dog, eat sushi, hang out with friends or even just curl up and watch a great movie. A few facts about me: - I believe a great smile that’s used often is one of the most attractive qualities in a person. - I believe that you don’t need to spend a lot of money to show me you care – it’s the little things that count. - I believe that a relationship is based on trust, honesty, attraction and friendship. - I believe it’s important to learn something new every day. I love great adventures and I’m always up for trying something new. I’ve traveled quite a bit and my bucket list is long with places I want to visit. I would love to find someone who’s willing to brave new places with me. I’m confident in who I am and don’t need a man to complete me, but I would love to find someone to share experiences with. I’m looking for someone who is confident in themselves, intelligent, funny and positive with a great heart. I’m not looking to rush into anything – friendship is the place to start. If you’d like to know more, I’m an open book. Shoot me an email and we’ll see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kyotos Japanese Restaurant, inside by a fire on a really rainy day, a tropical beach, Lost Coast Brewery, Taka's Sushi, Luffenholtz Beach, anywhere I can see the stars, love to be by the ocean....


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, books, good music, photography, animals, Mexican food, Cadillac margaritas, watching football, amusement parks, the ocean, Fall, sunsets, laughing, going to the movies, swimming, good conversations, weekend getaways, trying something new...

For fun

You name it and if I haven't tried it, I will! Camping, hiking, swimming, going to dinner, going to movies, dancing, going to the gym, trying new restaurants, weekend getaways, cooking, spending time with friends, traveling, going to concerts....

Last read

I always have a huge stack of books by my bed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a pool technician for an equine and canine hydrotherapy center. I also own my own business which was just launched in August, 2011.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half English from my dad's side and a quarter Scottish from my mom's. The other quarter is Greek, Hawaiian and apparently American Indian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I studied Wildlife Biology at Humboldt State University.