

43 year old woman | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's All Good.

In her own words

I work in marketing/sales (9-5 job) and I am a life spiritual coach (own my own business). I would like to say that I am pretty simple and easy to get to know. However, I have been reminded that I am a woman and we are complex creatures by I work within those dynamics. It's all about balance. ;) Being a woman, I am a feeling creature so this online dating thing feels very unnatural but I am open and willing to try new things. I love to meet people organically because there is way more to a person that a written bio. I am creative, passionate, driven, loyal (sometimes to a fault), kind, appreciative, fun, and dynamic. I like to find humor and the bright side in all things. I don't freak out over the small stuff. The smallest things bring me joy and make me smile. I find gratitude in everything. I love to cook and tend to spoil those I love. I believe that life is meant to be lived fully and as vibrantly as possible. I grew up in New Jersey; so yes, I am a Jersey girl. However, I would be considered 'old-school' Jersey and not this Jersey Shore Reality...Save the drama for TV. I like a man that has manners; who opens the doors for women and speaks with respect. I have taught my son the same values...he always opens the door for me. He carries in the groceries; lifts the heavy items...and now can get the things that are out of my reach. To me a real man is one that can walk his talk; speaks and acts with integrity; who is the warrior and 'bad-ass' in the world...but always my man at home. I would never ask him to do something that I wouldn't be willing to do myself. I feel that the purpose of all relationships are to be uplifting to the other...not suffocating and limiting. I would really like a man that is open and willing to not only give love and respect...but also is able and willing to receive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Have cat allergy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am pretty open to many things. I like to try new things and don't believe in limiting my life and experiences. Even if it may scare me, I will do it anyway.

For fun

I enjoy movies, chatting over a glass of wine, riding, taking the dog to the park, traveling, dancing, and eating. I'm open and interested in trying new things.

Last read

The Disappearance of the Universe & The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love to explore all faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference