
IrishMM43

36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh, Travel

In her own words

Hi! So, a little about me...I love to have fun, laugh a lot, travel, be outside. My friends tell me I'm funny, nice, and laid back. I also love going to yoga (hot yoga), going to the gym occasionally, riding bikes and going for hikes. I like going out to the new restaurants (Tremont and Ohio City), going somewhere to have a good glass of wine, Starbucks, and who doesn't love to go shopping every once and a while :-) As far as what I'm looking for....I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, that's really important. Someone who is family-oriented, likes to be active (maybe wouldn't mind going to yoga with me). Really someone who I can be myself with and am comfortable with. Someone who can be my best friend. Able to communicate...talk, listen, give opinions...but at the end of the day...still laugh at themselves. Life shouldn't be taken so seriously :-) So, if you think this might be you, say hi!

Her interests

Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats...Oscar and Dexter. They are awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, East 4th. I love to travel, I've been to some amazing places and can't wait to go back! Some of my favorite places...Pairs, Hawaii, Ireland, Cartagena, NYC (one of my favorite places!), Napa, San Fran...Did I mention NYC :-)

Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants, Ohio State football, going to Cavs games (even though they're no good), a good glass of wine, traveling. How I met your mother, Modern Family, New Girl, Brooklyn Ninety-Nine, Scandal, The Blacklist, Hell's Kitchen

For fun

I love to hang out with my family and friends...movies, food, bbq's, family lake house

Last read

People Magazine and Heads in Beds



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral