
goddessfairy

31 year old woman | Tonopah, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey don't be afaid I won't bite

In her own words

Hey there well about me I'm a fun,outgoing,drama free ,adventurous laid back kinda girl and looking for the same. I'm a hairstylist so I'm big into fashion and like guys that do take pride in there looks to a certain point. I have tattoos so not everyone likes them but I do and I'm also TALL so of course I'm attracted to guys that are my height or taller. Other than that I'm not very picky just as long as you can make me laugh and don't lie or cheat or steal I'm very easy to please. I do have a 3 yr old little boy that is the joy of my life so he comes first but I would like to meet someone with the same qualities as me. And I would just like to add yes I maybe tall and full figured and I get u have to be attracted to the person but how do u know if u don't give that person a chance maybe if people open up the horizons u might actually find someone that's not based on looks. Just like to add obviously guys on here are looking for the perfect fake body type girl well I'll tell u doing hair I do a lot of them and they are not all that. But again a lot of men on here go for what they see and not what's in the inside. So why be on a dating site when u can go to the bar and get that. Now if I have scared anyone away with my attitude I guess u would say I'm just blunt but I would love to hear from real men not guys looking for the perfect everything just remember the outside can always be fixed but inside stays the same!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a few places I love to go where I live it's pretty much in the middle of the desert so I have found some awesome hot ponds and I love to go fishing. But I love traveling loved bora bora would love to go back

Favorite things

My favorite music I love mike posner, marroon 5 and Bruno mars

For fun

I like to do fun wild crazy spur of the moment kind of stuff oh and of course a lot of kid stuff like theme parks, to just kicking at the park or pool or at home. Going to movies,traveling, really anything.

Last read

I don't read a lot unless it has to do with up to date hair styles and of course children's book lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a hair dresser so I work and own my own salon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college