Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justmyself

41 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 25 miles of Roseville (Placer Co.), CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to smile

In her own words

*******If you're interested send me a message. I can be a little shy at taking the initiative but not after communication starts :). I really don't get the "winks" and am I supposed to say "thank you" to a liked picture or like one of yours? =/ A little bit about myself, I am a person , who always strives for life and the things I want. I am educated, confident, humble, down to earth, caring, romantic, sensitive, genuine, independent, honest, witty and fun to hang out with. I tend to joke around a lot and enjoy a good laugh, life is too short to be serious and uptight. So please have a sense of humor and a fun personality. I believe in making the best of things and know how to enjoy life. People have described me as supportive, easy to talk to, bubbly and laid back. I can enjoy a quiet evening at home, pubs/lounges, live bands/concert, long drives down scenic routes, hiking, the gym, the beach, reading, comedy shows and simply just hanging out with my two kids who i adore! The type of guy I'd like to meet must value integrity, be ambitious, appreciates life, fun, knows how to laugh at himself, kind-hearted, respectable and takes care of himself (enjoys staying fit). I value a person that can be straight forward about who they are and what they want out of life. Not interested in games, so please don't waste yours and especially my time. So what am I looking for?? Baby steps, I don't rush into things, email me and let's just take it one day at a time. Also,please no photos with your shirt off....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico,Florida and many more

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

My kids,family, and good health. Love to watch sports! I'm a huge football fan, and almost any other sports:-) I rather watch sports then go shopping .

For fun

Dining out, Wine tasting, Disneyland, hike, camping,skiing and many more, just ask me:)

Last read

Have not read much lately,but do like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
half persian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S.