Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SunnyBlueEyes03

28 year old woman | Parma, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
-- Looking for my partner in life.

In her own words

I am a very hard working, genuine, and outgoing person. I am an honest and loyal person who expects the same in a partner. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and has an outgoing personality and someone that I can have fun with even in the little moments. I can be sarcastic and enjoy someone who likes to joke with me. I graduated from GVSU with my teaching degree in Social Studies/History, then went back to school to add on with a Paralegal certificate. Was a paralegal for a while and realized that teaching is my true passion. I am just getting back into the teaching realm. I also am the head cheerleading coach at a high school. Cheerleading is a long season and can be challenging but I love it. There isn't a better feeling coaching then cheering on your athlete when they accomplished a goal or obtained a new skill that you have helped them achieve. I love sports - especially hockey, football, and softball. I am a huge U of M fan and love going to games. I love watching sports and you can often see me at my friend's and family's softball and volleyball games cheering them on. I also play softball myself. I also enjoy playing golf. I just started playing volleyball on my family's team and love to stay active. I also am a performer and love to sing. I have been performing on stage since 3rd grade and love singing Karaoke at hole in the wall bars. I also love to travel. I studied abroad in London and want to go back to Europe. I am always up for a road trip or long weekend :) In a partner, I am looking for someone who gets me and can be my best friend. I am very family oriented and having kids someday is extremely important to me. Don't get me wrong, I don't want to be pregnant next week but it is an important part of my future when I find the right one. Marriage is a one time deal for me and I do not give up easily on something that I believe in. I also want someone with drive, ambition and confidence. I am an open book. Ask me anything.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Singing, performing in theater, coaching cheerleading, reading, watching/playing in sports - especially softball, and watching U of M hockey and football. I love to travel and try new things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral