Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AngieMoon12

40 year old woman | Catalina, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to talk to someone who is not passive aggressive, someone who likes themselves. Proud but humble about themselves.

In her own words

I am a strong independent, hard working indiviual looking for someone that talks frankly without being rude. Someone who carries themselves with gentle pride. I spend alot of time with school at this point in my life. But I do have time for a great person in my life. So, on my down time i want someone who wants to spend time with me, someone who makes time for me. I will be more than happy to make time for them. I have a lot left to give to the right person. I've had to pick up where I left off 20yrs ago as far as school goes. But I never gave up on myself. It's never to late to make things right and good in your life. I love that there's so much life left to live! It's a beautiful world out there, and I want to see it !( i dont have a _subscription_ so i cant see if youve e-mailed,but you can still find me!). My hair color is naturally red/alburn, not some brassy fake red.fyi. Apparently this site doesnt like my profile sorry to whom ever! All i can do is be myself, they feel i've said to much. But I'd like those of you that have show interest to be able to find me..Im out there! I'm really looking foward to talking to those of you... Well, you know who you are!! I really enjoy candles everywhere, even outside while checkin' out the stars outside my house or at a campsite somewhere! I love adventure as much as relaxing next to my bon-fire pit on my property! I love a hot cup of tea or a bottle of wine I'm real easy to get along with! I'll get better pictures as soon as I can, that does make me look a little dark. Well i added some pictures but they're not that great . I'll have someone take them instead. I also need too add I would really like to have someone who would encourage me with my schooling. I know i started later than most people, but its important to me that Im a great role model for my kids. No one else in there life is..But I'd really like to have a friend as much as a partner!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 1 dog,1 cat,1 ferret, and fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont know any 'hot spots' I dont get out much. I help a friend with Gun and Knife Shows on the weekends sometimes. That takes me around the state but I dont get to explore my location much. I havnt gone out in a long time but I'd like too!!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I appreciate all music. Its an art..I watch singing shows,nature,19 kids and Counting,Adult Swim, Family Guy,American Dad,sports..football mainly. I also love Dexter, Sons of Anarchy. I love moutains,lakes,walks,boating,fishing,hiking,exploring !!

For fun

I would love to have some fun !! I would really like to learn about someones elses life! I've been pretty concentrated on my schooling. I've got plenty of disapline but I've had no outdoor exercise or any recent affections from a respectful person.

Last read

I love to read about any new facts about past history, that really interests me! National Geographic is one of my favortes, Field and Stream,and Rifleman among others!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I just finished schooling last year . I'm working at an Organic food store now. I love it !!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
scottish-Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I take a piece of every denomanation and make it my own. Spiritually solid.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Im going to continue my education for as long as I can .