Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AliMichelle557

32 year old woman | Hewitt, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles of Waco, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I go again

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Alicia. About me: I'm a very family oriented person. I have a close, crazy family that I look forward to sharing with someone down the road. I enjoy going out... movies, dinner, drinks, theater, road trips. Just as much, I like to stay in with Netflix, a bottle of cheap wine, and Chinese takeout. I also enjoy working out. I've been working hard to get healthy (but I also love ice cream). I love going to bootcamp several nights a week, but don't get me wrong, I'm no athlete yet. I'd love to find someone else who likes to stay active, or at least someone who isn't opposed to it. I love my pets. Two dogs and a wacky cat come with the package. Overall, I'm a pretty easy going girl. I have a wicked sense of humor, am very sarcastic and I appreciate those who are also quick-witted. I'm kind and intensely loyal once you gain my trust. I'm attracted to nice guys...good guys! I'm usually ready for a cup of coffee or a margarita. So if any of this intrigues you, hit me up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 not-so-smart (but adorable) cat, a golden retriever and a lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Waco? George's, La Fiesta, Ninfas, Dichotomy, Katy's Frozen Custard:-) the dog park ;-) Road trips to Dallas, Austin, New Braunfels, anywhere you can see the stars

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

College Football. Music-My tastes are very eclectic so my playlists are a disaster! The Big Bang Theory. Bootcamp (love/hate relationship). Hanging out with my fur kids. Cooking or trying new restaurants, camping, roadtrips, drive-in movies

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, taking my dogs to the dog park, concerts, movies, theater, working out, having a drink with friends, watching Baylor football and basketball(Sic 'em!), camping, bookstores, trying new restaurants

Last read

I've been halfway through Game of Thrones for 6 month now-I should probably just watch it. For work I've been reading books on Sensory Integration Disorders which is more interesting than it sounds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an early intervention speech language pathologist. I work with developmentally delayed toddlers, their families, and some older kids. People are unpredictable and hilarious. My job rocks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral