

33 year old woman | Waynesville, MO, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mississippi here I come ;)

In her own words

I'm just a down to earth girl, bit of a free spirit, looking to find someone special. I am spontaneous, and definitely far from boring. I am just a tad silly, and live to laugh and enjoy life. I hate drama, and Im probably one of the sweetest persons you'll ever meet in your life. I have this highly compassionate side, I dont know where it comes from but it's there. With that being said I'd drop anything/everything for my loved ones. Im honest, and loyal, and honestly give 100% in relationships. I want a serious relationship. I get a lot of male attention, but haven't found the right Guy...and I am not desperate and refuse to want to try this out. I want to see what else is out there. I don't do hookups so please don't waste my precious time with ignorant emails. I want something real and long lasting. I've been married before so I know what I don't and do desire in a man. With being married and now divorced, I've also learned to work on parts of myself that needed improvement. What SkinnyGrl3 is looking for: A person who respects me, and who will be someone I can talk to about anything without any hesitation. A long term relationship is what I seek.. I want my partner to be my best friend--no secrets, communication is so important, and the desire to enjoy one anothers company. I want lots of sparks..and passion. My heart should race when I'm around you, and I want that relationship where two peope just know it's right. I shouldn't get annoyed when I hear from you.. that's a major no-no. I do feel initial attraction is important, and passion should NEVER fade!! Looking for someone fun to challenge me, and get me to try new things in life, who also is full of life. I really love life and I need someone like me that aspires to try out new things. A classy Guy who is also comfortable in jeans. I love a guy who dresses well, and shoes are so important to me. Someone full of personality, who can make me laugh. I love a good smile! I love smiling! Confidence.....I'm not the prettiest girl, but I get a ton of attention. My ex couldnt handle it, and it ruined us. I know I need a confident man who knows I'm with him and only he makes my heart tickle. Plus I won't lie ...I would'nt mind to hear my girlfriends rant about how cute my guy is...but looks aren't everything. I love all the girly things in life, but I also love camping, nature trails, and I suck at skiing but it's so much fun to fall on my and laugh it off. ; ) I enjoy my wine, and company of friends, dining out, and sometimes I have to do the club scene (can't help it runs in my blood---I LOVE MUSIC & DANCING). I'm also into sports... I love my STL Cardinals, Texas Longhorns, and SD Chargers. So I like to head out to a sports bar and have some wings and beer, or entertain friends at home for the big game. I'm also pretty laid back and I have my days when I want nothing more than to watch a movie at home with my man and give him my undivided attention. I'm a busy girl, full of life, who works hard, and has 3 little boys, and takes the time to reward herself and maintain herself. I'm willing to take on a guy in my life to complete it. That's what I'm missing......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Miami I like to get away on weekends to Osage Beach, or Branson. DC is lovely...Rasikas favorite restaurant.

Favorite things

I love music---and its such a thrill to see a fav band live,I love dining in or out with a divine bottle of wine. I'm huge on comedy---adore my Will Ferrell and Steve Carell I love a good movie snuggled up to someone special with some yummy pizza.

For fun

I'm big on family stuff.a short drive to Branson's Silver Dollar City to enjoy the fun Christmas atmosphere. My Saturday plans. A good concert---I love 311, Jack Johnson, and country. Or the full works package at Windjammer. Nice dinner with wine.

Last read

Beautiful Disaster--Jamie McGuire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for DOD as a civilian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference