
SassyAshley21

27 year old woman | Pollock, LA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is because everything would be what it isn't.

In her own words

Just a shy, small-town Southern girl who loves to laugh. I enjoy spending time with the people I love and watching college football. I like anything and everything that gets my adrenaline pumping and I'll try just about anything once. I'd consider myself an easy person to get along with and I roll with the punches. Simplicity relaxes me and I cherish the little things in life much more than things that can be bought. God is my rock and my family is my safe haven. When I meet new people, I'm horribly shy; but once I warm up to you, I'm terribly outgoing. Creativity is a major catalyst in my life. I believe that a positive outlook and a smile can change the way your day goes. I'm a people person and I love working with kids. I'm extremely put off by shallow guys and narcissists. I'm looking for a genuine, down-to-earth guy who understands the importance of God & family, can make me laugh, & knows how to have fun.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Northwestern State University. My bed-when I get to sleep. The gym. Swimming pool. Hobby Lobby. Office Depot. Sephora.

College

Northwestern State University of Louisiana, Natchitoches, LA

Favorite things

Bacon. Pretty Little Liars. Awkward. How I Met Your Mother. Anything orange.I love fixing my hair or getting my hair done. Working out. Chocolate milkshakes. Coke ICEES. Writing. Shopping. Skydiving. Getting pedicures. I really love to laugh...A LO

For fun

Watching movies. Going out to eat. Watching sports-especially football. Occasionally reading. Bowling. Skydiving. Painting. Hanging out with my friends and family. Fishing. Weekend road trips. Getting dolled up and going shopping with my girls.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy. Nicholas Sparks' The Lucky One. Currently reading the Pretty Little Liars series. Love to read poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is of Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus and I strive to become more like him everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have 2 degrees & I'll be pursuing my Master's in the upcoming summer.