
casafrass1

30 year old woman | Sherman, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Above all else, guard your heart, for it affects everything you do." Proverbs 4:23

In her own words

I am a hard working young lady. I have great determination. I am a very happy person. I pretty much have everything in life I need.. I love my family and friends. They are important to me. I am a Christian and my relationship with Christ is important. I would love to have someone to spend the rest of my life with enjoying life. With each experience I have learned something to make my right relationship the best it can be. I am a fun person. I do get a little high strung sometimes but it is when I get my best work done. I know how to relax and enjoy the time. I am a balanced person. I like to do all kinds of different things. I do not need a man to complete me, but i would love the comfort of a relationship and someone to lean on, share laughs, love and snuggles with!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my love! I need a man who can love me the way they love me! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Texas, and Dallas, Tx

Favorite things

I love H G tv. I spend my free time playing with my dogs! I love ice cream and spegetti.....i work in my yard a lot. I work a ton! The rest of the time i am in school.

For fun

I want to go to the Zoo

Last read

A magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I am a Christian! I love our Lord! I do my best to live by His will. I am not perfect but i want to always continue to grow in the Lord and my faith.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have been in college for ever. I love it. I will go until I receive my P.h.D.