
rwbsn

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Am I doing this right?

In her own words

My friends would describe me as witty and loyal. Full of one-liners and super corny jokes. I like to find the best in every situation. My passion is music, and my job is to teach it (which is pretty perfect, if I do say so myself). My favorite things in life are Kentucky basketball, Chacos, and my dog. I also enjoy good eats, biking, jogging those 5Ks that throw color cornstarch or water on you, and seeing a good movie. I'm totally up for an adventure, and like to think I'll try most anything once. I really want to go ziplining through the trees (somehow the zipline into the 40-degree lake at summer camp doesn't sufficiently count). I enjoy traveling, and wish I could do more. I'd love to go back to Australia, and am looking forward to finally going to Europe this summer. Most of my travels nowadays are stateside, and to visit family or friends (but really...those are the best kinds of travels, right?). I love my church, my friends, and my family. Can't imagine life without them.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I have a mutt named Tater

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting hole-in-the-wall type places..those that only the locals know about.

College

Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

snow, Blue Ridge Mountains, college basketball. As far as what music is on my iPod - Andrew Peterson, Jill Phillips, Shaun Groves, Ginny Owens, Elenowen, Jeremy Lister, Berlin Philharmonic, London Philharmonic...fairly diverse.

For fun

I watch TV - catch up on my DVR. If I have a super free evening, I'll try and find a friend to go out and see a movie with, or go bowling - just make time to have fun and relax.

Last read

Honestly? Southwestern Musician - the journal for Texas Music Educators. It's okay...you can laugh :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a self-employed private music (bassoon) teacher. I teach kids in grades 6-12, as well as 1 college student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Baptist church (CBF), and really appreciate traditional worship services (when it comes to music).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in commercial music technology, and a Masters in bassoon performance.