
prettylittleceo

34 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Happy and Creative Soul Seeks Same

In her own words

I am new to town! Looking to explore all that LA has to offer. I am a California girl, but I have a New Yorkers hustle, a southerner's manners, and Mid Westerner's values. I have a dead-pan sense of humor, and I am proud of my super strong poker face. I am also proud of my ability to cook, parallel park, and kickass at my job. One weakness is that I can get worked up/excited/scared at movies, even when I know whats happening next. I love art shows, concerts, salsa, theater, comedy shows, and going to the movies (especially anything Sci-Fi). On a Friday night, you would most likely see me out on the town doing pretty much anything from dive bars to the Opera. Words to describe myself: Intelligent, curious, sarcastic, introspective, spiritual, confident, loyal, mischievous, articulate, rational, practical, open, creative, entp, entrepreneurial, and plays well with others. I like tall, well traveled, entrepreneurial, funny, confident, outgoing and articulate men. I don't care about race, but I do care about age, and I am not interested in dating men more than 10 years older than me. Don't have a ton of sports cred, but i did 1) train for the winter olympics for skating when I was 13 2) I worked at the NFL 3) I went to Michigan (Go Blue!). What this really means is that I can hang with the boys one second in a tshirt and jeans, but I also want to get my mani/pedi action on with the girls.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I technically own a cat- Zion the Lion, but he now is playing caretaker of my mother in Colorado.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to town, will you show me some?

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

TV: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Downtown Abby, The League, Grimm, Scandal, Music: Movie Soundtracks, Maxwell, Citizen Cope, Nirvana, Jill Scott, World Music, Hip Hop, Soul, Jazz, Nina Simone Food: all types of ethnic food, especially Indian

For fun

I go to the movies a lot with my friends. Primarily Action and Sci Fi. I am pretty big into art, festivals, bars and new restaurants.Love live music shows and documentaries.

Last read

Like every female, 50 Shades of Grey, followed by the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work at a pretty cool mobile startup
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Blue!