
RachelMae85

29 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Lehi, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My other ride is a Harley.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person. I love being around people and attending social events. I have two dogs , a Belgium Shepherd and a Pug. I like doing most anything outdoors, yet I'm perfectly content to spend a day inside cuddled up on the couch. I am very easy going, but I also stand up for what I believe. I believe trust and loyalty are the most important thing in a relationship. I've been "warned" on more than one occasion at work for being... "too sarcastic." Is there such a thing? I absolutely love to laugh. A good sense of humor is a must have. You can't take life too seriously. I like playing sports, watching sports and trying new fun things. I have a new Harley that I plan on putting a lot of miles on this summer. I have recently gotten into "mud runs" and think it's so much fun to dress up crazy, get dirty with your friends, and be exercising at the same time. I really, really want to go skydiving soon! I am definitely not perfect nor do I expect perfection. I don't believe in trying to change people. You have to be who you are and be happy with yourself to be happy with someone else! Life is short so smile!! If you want to know more... ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a Belgium Shepherd and a very stocky Pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is New York. I absolutely love the city, even though I was raised in the country. I would love to live there one day. I have traveled to many countries around the world and I wouldn't hesitate to go back to any of them.

College

Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My dogs. They are a part of my family. Also, family is very important to me. I love to laugh. i love to just have fun and do random, sparatic things!

For fun

I love to play sports! I love doing things outside especially during the summer. I am not a fan of the cold, but I do attempt to snowboard when I can get up to the mountains. I love spending time with my dogs and taking them camping

Last read

I last read the Glass Castle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Assistant for an OBGYN.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working towards getting my RN.