








30 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, United States | Seeking men 26-30 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're seeing this you're also doing online dating, so say hi!

In her own words

Hmm so it's always a little awkward to talk about oneself so I'm just going to start throwing stuff out there... My name is Emily and I was born and raised in Oklahoma. I just graduated with a bachelors in kinesiology from the University of Southern California in 2010 and a masters in athletic training from the University of Arkansas in 2012. I'll be enrolling in a clinical doctorate program (physical therapy) this coming fall. Things that I like: the beach, good food and wine, the combination of dark hair and light eyes, baseball, college football, crossword puzzles, Trader Joe's and their assortment of chocolate-covered goodies, big dogs, thunderstorms, snow-cones, long slow walks, correct grammar usage, picnics, cooking, fruit, frozen yogurt, and driving with my windows down. What I'm looking for in a partner: honesty, morality, sense of humor, tall, spontaneity, respect of personal space and individual differences, self respect and respect for others, brains, animal lover (preferably dogs), willingness to compromise, drama-free, educated, adventurous, charitable. Things I don't particularly like: heights, cold weather, cottage cheese, liars, sentences that end in prepositions, and people who think way too highly of themselves. P.S.-- LA boys, if I checked out your profile it is most likely because I am moving back to LA this summer for school. It would definitely be nice to make a few connections before I move back to the big city!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with an ocean view :) unfortunately haven't had the chance to travel outside over-seas but would love to find a partner to go exploring with me.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food: anything ethnic/spicy. Favorite music: country (it's the Oklahoma girl in me!) Reading materials: non-fiction. Wine: (white) pinot grigio or (red) cab. Season: fall. Sport: college football.

For fun

sporting events, exploring local culture, trying new (often hole-in-the-wall) restaurants, farmers markets, reading non-school-related books, cooking.

Last read

"Heaven is For Real ". However I've been reading like crazy lately, so this has likely changed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently work as an athletic trainer in a PT clinic but am going back to school to start my doctorate this fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is Polish and my mom is also of Eastern European descent. I grew up in Middle America so I guess that makes me plain-ol' white.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More of a cultural affiliation, I'm not very religious at all.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
More of a cultural affiliation, I'm not very religious at all.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from USC and masters from Univ. of Arkansas