Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chines22

27 year old woman | Mount Vernon, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the girl next door and I light up a room with my smile

In her own words

I am single, and I am happy!! I am a strong, beautiful woman. I have good morals and family values, and live my life to the fullest. I am a package deal with my three beautiful daughters. Im interested in being with someone who is easy going, and fun. Someone I can be comfortable with. I like spending my time outdoors, but I am a homebody as well. I find pleasure in the small things in life. Im goofy in my own way. I love to sing in the shower and dance around the house while Im cleaning or cooking.I'd love to travel to different places around the world. I'm honestly looking for a quality relationship. Not Mr. Perfect, everyone has their faults. Just someone who can offer me in life what I can offer them. I am always honest even if it hurts. I like being healthy and I exercise daily. One of my favorite quotes is "If you ain't busy loving your to busy growing old" I am currently going to school for my ADN, then turning that into a BDN. I love helping people so I figured why not do a career in the medical field.. I live life spontaniously, you never know when the good lord will come a calling. So why not make everyday worth it. I'm a extremely faithful woman, I dont see the point in cheating. I do have a very stong personality,I have no problems telling you my feelings about something. Some people dont know how to take that. All around I am a very kind and sweethearted woman. I'm not into one night stands, being someones booty call, or mind games so if that is all you are interested from me please look else where. Other then that if you would like to know more send me a message

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going for walks on the bike path or at wolf run park. I recently went to Texas and I absolutly loved it. I have also been out to California. Not a real big fan but there were alot of neat things to see. I love traveling.

Favorite things

I dont watch t.v. I dont have cable. I have alot of movies. I love older movies (cassablanca, wizard of oz.. ect) I listen to any type of music (Sentra, Elvis, Prince, Country, Pop)

For fun

I love going to the movies, bowling, target shooting, fishing, camping, hiking. I spend alot of time outside and spend alot of time with my family

Last read

I am currently in the process of rereading my bible as well as the book Flowers in the attic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend a little baptist church
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference