
BirkdaleKVAC

35 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles of Cornelius, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Winter is coming, snuggling partner wanted!

In her own words

I'm new to Birkdale and love it, so far. However, because I'm still living in a sea of boxes, I don't get out much. Most of my friends are back in Raleigh so I'm trying to make a go of a new life here. I'm a pretty good cook; enjoy a bottle of wine; and love animals. I'm passionate about many things (my job, my animals, traveling, helping others and laughing, to name a few). I am close with my family (though, not crazy close)... they are all in Florida. Nevertheless, family is important to me. If you don't like your family, (or animals) a red flag is thrown up in my mind. I enjoy being around water (though I must say that lake water makes me nervous!). I question the sanity of being in water that you can't see the bottom of. Of course, our ocean up here is not much better. I am independent, some might think too independent. Personally, I think just the right amount. My goal is to meet some new friends and possibly a match. I have almost 0 knowledge of sports, thought I do enjoy going to baseball games (I must say that the Bulls beats the Knights, hands down). Aside from that.... not going to be able to chat with you about sports. Construction, yes.... I am your typical chick, I own too many pairs of shoes. But to combat that, I also own too many tools. ;-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Birkdale, since I can walk!

Favorite things

Favoite things, hum... I'm not super picky, so this is a little difficult to answer. I like all kinds of music (many people say this, but my Iphone has everything from Buffett, to AC/DC, to Train, Mumford & Sons, Jason Aldean). I'm pretty open...

For fun

I'm a fairly active person. I enjoy keeping busy, be it; cooking for a group of friends, working with Habitat for Humanity, hiking with my dog, movies, concerts, exploring...I love to jump in the car and head to a new town...

Last read

Residential Design & Build November issue. How to think like a man and act like a woman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of a mutt. Irish, German and American Indian. Though, from as fair skinned as I am, mostly Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference