
Androgenous73

41 year old woman | Union Springs, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Go Big or Go Home !

In her own words

Life is short; take what you have and live life to the fullest. Now that I have a child I see how important quality relationships are. I have no time for mind games and no time to be your mom. Looking for a real man, one that can clean up for a musical or dress down for a Dave Mathews concert. I am a huge water baby and currently live on a lake. I have a job working for the state, with Juvenile Delinquents but my real passion is my side gig as a horse breeder and trainer, horse showing and occasionally doing lessons. My ultimate plan is to own a small farm on a body of water. I am currently going back to school for my third degree as a Forensic Mental Health Counselor. As you can tell, my down time is limited and I do have a full schedule. Looking for someone to enjoy those moments with and to take things very slow with, as my desire for religion and faith run deep. When I allow myself to take down my hair, I am a considerate, fun and adventurous woman who would like picnics in the park (by water :), a muddy off road adventure or a game of golf followed by a nice relaxing meal lakeside........it's a good thing I live here in the Finger Lakes Region :) At the end of the day ................I've lost that loving feeling...................can someone help me find it ?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

A Jack Russell named Ace, and 8 mares and geldings I have breed myself through the years.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Aurora Inn for Dinner, Doug's Fish Fry for Lunch and the great outdoors for the rest.......and always a favorite spot... this little Sushi spot on on the corner of 12th and 56th on the west side in Manhatten..........yummmmmm!!

College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Boating, jetsking, riding horses, tennis , golf, and billiards just to name a few...........

Last read

Psychopath...........Just some light reading to pass the time :)))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, French and German .....mixed bag :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Currently seeking a local church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my second Master's