Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Northridge, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles of Altadena, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for new adventures, exchanges and...

In her own words

I am looking for new adventures, exchanges and laughter with my partner. I am curious of what life might bring tomorrow. I would like next to me a caring person, stable, calm and sunny in spirit. As for myself, I covered several roles in life: the youngest sister, the affectioned daughter, the dedicated mom and wife, the inspiring professional leader, the empathetic friend. I typically know what I want and go for it with all my energies. I did not get it all, but indeed I got a lot out of life. If I ever made a mistake, it was to try too hard, not too little. I care a lot about close relationships and I give my best to family and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

haha... this would be quite a long list. Sailing in the north coast of France, as well as in Baja California, was pretty amazing. Galapagos were also impressive. I like NY, SF, Florence, Trieste and Paris. Greece and Croatia are part of my youth.

Favorite things

A very good meal. A day when I can read with no time restrictions. A remote place with a fantastic view. A hug of my kids. An interesting conversation when I learn something. Been carried away by a great music performance. Singing. Time with friends

For fun

I like outdoors and nature in general, both to contemplate and experience. I also like concerts, good food and wine, dancing (tango, salsa), sailing, singing. I like social gatherings, preferring small groups and chatting to wild parties.

Last read

Most recently, I read an article about music abilities and DNA; and "Lean in" by S. Sandberg. Authors/books I enjoyed: memories of a Geisha by A. Golden, The girl with the dragon tatoo by Larsson, then E.Morante, G.Carofiglio, A.DeCarlo, M.Covacich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral