Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mount Holly, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an independent, rational, intelligent, and...

In her own words

I'm an independent, rational, intelligent, and clever brunette. I have a zest for life, learning, and exploring. I'm generous, kind, and openhearted. I'm well mannered and respectful. I dream big. I'm old-fashioned; I like handwritten letters, flowers, and bonbons. I care about people; I like to help people. I like warm weather but I can get through the cold as well. I prefer oceans to lakes. However, I have no strong preference over either cities or farms, both suit me well. I'm artistic and creative. Also, I'm not the flirtatious, dingbat type. I definitely have that Eastern European austere appearance. Once I get to know you though, I laugh and smile like there is no tomorrow! Who I'm Looking For (a guideline): A friend, a best friend actually. Not looking to meet and be boyfriend/girlfriend by the second date. Everything good takes time and effort. So here is what I’m looking for in a friend that hopefully, over time, will turn into much more. Intelligence, wit, charm. Strong, assertive personality, as well as handshake. Possesses a kind, generous, giving heart. Goes to church, at least once in awhile. Not afraid to take risks, to live, to love. While I'm artistically inclined and slightly quirky, and have very little interest in politics, I tend to get along with conservative minded men when it comes to relationships. Also, I fancy outgoing men but not to the point where you're the "life of the party." I'm very content with my life but I believe it would be more pleasant to share it with someone… possibly you. What I'm NOT interested in: * Selfies, if you take photos of yourself, than no, it's probably not going to work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The World

Favorite things

Thunder storms, fountains, libraries and old books, fireplaces, brownies, and water

Last read

Genuine Authentic: The Real Life of Ralph Lauren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
According to a DNA test, I'm 99% Eastern European and less than 1% trace from Finland/Northwest Russia
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral