Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sara_406

31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Iowa - Fort Worth - Dallas

In her own words

Adjectives people most use to describe me? Nice - Devils Advocate - Bold. I enjoy meeting new people, embrace new experiences, and relish in making life interesting. I grew up in Iowa, went to the University of Iowa, worked for a Dental School for 6 years post undergrad before making the move to Texas three years ago to work in the legal industry. I was in Fort Worth for the first 2 years and made the move to Dallas three months ago. I have a younger sister and a large, tight-knit extended family. I make time for traveling to visit friends and family a few times a year. I’m on a mission to make it to each state and would like to visit Seattle, WA next. While California is already checked off the list, Napa and San Francisco are a close second and third on the list. I attend a handful of concerts a year - my music taste is varied but I count country as a favorite. I have a sense of adventure and enjoy snow skiing, long walks, running, yoga, and attending plays, musicals, sporting events and plenty of local events and festivals. I read a variety of book genres (I’m the annoying person who says the movie was good, but the book was better). Some favorites: Fiction – Anything written by Jodi Picoult or Mitch Albom; Humor – Mindy Kaeling, Tina Fey, and Chelsea Handler’s books; Non-Fiction – "Wild," "Lean In" and currently reading the story of Starbucks – "Pour Your Heart into It." When at home relaxing, I’m cooking, organizing and catching an episode of whatever TV series I’m binge watching in the moment. I’m looking into becoming a foster parent to a rescue dog – a partner in crime to explore the city with. I fill my weekends with brunches, walking on the Katy trail, and enjoying a couple glasses of wine. I buy mostly based on the label – but a cabernet is usually a safe bet. I like to find time to give back. Last year I joined the Fort Worth Junior League volunteering with organizations like Wings of Hope, YMCA, Streams & Valleys Inc., ACH Child & Family Services, the Ronald McDonald House, and Fort Worth ISD. I just moved to Dallas and am looking forward to finding my volunteering niche here. My greatest accomplishment? Surrounding myself with good people; friends and family who make me laugh; who provide guidance, counsel, and companionship; who share life lessons in discipline, perseverance and hard work; who genuinely care. What I see for my future? I plan to be happy, healthy, content and grateful. I appreciate optimism and a sense of humor, so I’m looking for that in a partner, but I also require faith, an appreciation for family, confidence, an adventurous spirit, a giving heart, intelligence, humility, loyalty, and above all, chemistry.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Iowa, Biology.