
spingin1

35 year old woman | Prairie Village, KS, USA | Seeking men 29-42 in Kansas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I start feeling sad, I stop feeling sad and be awesome instead.

In her own words

I smile a lot and am a sucker for a good jukebox! Live music is my favorite pastime. I go to dozens of concerts every year, ranging from small clubs to arenas. My friends always know they can ask me what bands are about to come through town. In addition to attending concerts of various musical genres, sports are a big part of my life. I love watching Royals, Chiefs, Sporting KC and Mizzou games, but attending is even better. Dive bars are often more fun than a fancy restaurant, but it's hard to pass up a great meal. I have a dog and a cat who are buddies and partners in crime. There is nothing more attractive to me than a guy who loves animals as well. I'm looking for a guy with goals who makes me laugh. Word of warning... if you use the word "redneck" to describe yourself, we probably aren't very compatible. I have an independent side, but definitely love some nice quality time as well. A man who is not afraid to take initiative on the date and/or make the first move gets bonus points in my book. Please don't contact me if you don't have a photo. I've heard every excuse under the sun as to why guys can't or don't want to post a photo. Regardless, it's weird and there is slim to no chance that I will respond.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an 11 year old mutt and a 5 year old maine coon mix, both rescues.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tend to go to Harry's, Julep, Westport Ale House, Louie's Wine Dive, Gram & Dun, Bluestem's bar and others. Weekend trips to Chicago or Austin, TX are always fun. I hope to visit Spain and Greece one day.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Flight of the Conchords, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, It's Always Sunny, True Detective, Newsroom, The Avett Brothers, Metallica, JT, Kings of Leon, Lenny Kravitz, Grace Potter, Foo Fighters, & The Black Crowes are a few favorites

For fun

I'm really into music & love going to concerts. I also love cooking, wine tastings spending time with friends and family. I'm a big Mizzou fan, so it would be a plus if you are too- although not required. I've recently been getting back into tennis

Last read

Clapton- the autobiography of Eric Clapton and Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. The Hunger Games trilogy was amazing. Currently working through Game of Thrones. I read a lot, though, so the list is constantly changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I used to work at an ad agency, but decided to change careers in 2006. I've worked as an Operating Room nurse at a local hospital before switching to a surgeon's clinic and am now providing laser hair removal. Nursing is a much better fit for me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
A nice combo of Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral