
Ginger1Maryann

44 year old woman | Hockessin, DE, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intellectual with an Edge? Are you game??

In her own words

What can I say? I think I'm a pretty smart girl. I been around the block a few times. I've worked hard to get where I am today, a pretty successful doctor. But, I also have a huge spontaneous, artistic, eccentric? side. I dress in expensive high fashion, but I love sweat pants just as much. I will buy Eagles, and Flyers tickets at the drop of a hat, and ask someone out of the blue to accompany me. I have alot of ink, started pretty young, and now its just part of me. My style is traditional Japanese, and highlights the intensity of my spirit! I work out as much as possible, but I use a militant personal trainer, because he kicks my butt! I prefer "muscle" type guys, especially ones that will work hard for not only looks, but endurance as well. I'm a bit of type A personality, so the guy has to pretty confident and keep my interest. I tend to get bored kinda quick (sorry) But, I am a passionate person, and will be always be completely upfront with you, because I have no time for anything else. I believe in "friends first" but I also need what I like to call the "zsa zsa zhoo", meaning physical chemistry. If that's not there, well, what can I say? Once I am your friend, you won't find a more generous gal on this planet. Also, I will guarantee you that my body at this age, looks a ton better than it did in my 20"s! (God Bless my trainer!) So, younger men, I hope you will give me a second look. Hugs and Kisses! Lisa

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little pomeranian lap dog. He is shy and sweet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Philly, NYC (used to live there)

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love vintage films, Humphrey Bogart, Cary grant, Marilyn Monroe. Lots of classics from the 1940s, 50s and 60's. I also love going to Philly for Indie films. I have a couture fashion collection, high end designers, and vintage. Ask me to dress up

For fun

I love to live in the country but love the cultural action of a city. Movies, sporting events, (Eagles fan!), Hockey (Flyers fan!),Fishing (love boats), exercising (have a personal trainer), fashion design, fashion history, art films, art museums.

Last read

Research for Fashion Design. I am presently working on my Masters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I tend to work quite a bit, so lots of times early nights for me. I get up at 5am. Don't get me wrong, I love to go out, but have to be selective about when.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pure Bred Italian! My parents were an arranged marriage. Talk about Old School!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
They say Catholic school girls are the naughty? Tell me what you think!
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Pharmacy Temple University M.D. Temple University Medicine