Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

angeleyes06712

27 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very smart and beautiful woman who is definitely worth meeting.

In her own words

Hi there. Oh where to start. There is so much that attributes to what makes up Kacie...that's my name btw. About me... I am from NM and have recently moved to CO for school. So far I absolutely love it. I am a very outgoing person and the people here are so nice. The ability to go to the mtns on the weekend, enjoy a locally brewed cup of coffee with live music and carry on a good conversation with a total stranger are some things that I enjoy about this area. My schooling is very important to me as is the success of my future career. I love learning, seeing new places, trying new things, comedies and a good ol' tear jerker every once in awhile. I tend to be reserved at first meeting until I get to know you better. When I get to know someone I will ask lots of questions to learn everything I can so be prepared. No matter how busy I get I always make time for friends and family as they both are very important to me. I am the oldest of 3 kids and with that have a big sister mentality. I tend to take control of situations and work hard to earn anything I want. With that being said I do sometimes like to sit back, relax and let others take control. Trust, honesty, hard work and compassion are all things that are important to me in a relationship along with humor, romance, adventures and surprises. What I am looking for... a friend whom with I can share all my stories, late night conversations, coffee and walks. I believe that my ideal partner should be my best friend who I can talk with about anything, anytime. I'm hoping to find my lifelong partner but am not in any hurry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

My current situation does not allow me to have animals but if I could I would definitely have a dog or two. My cat I've had since the fifth grade lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I love colorado.. I love to travel to new places and meet new people. I am not real crazy about the bar/club scene but I do like to go dancing and then cuddle by a camp fire at night..the simple things that people take for granted.

Favorite things

I love to be happy and laugh. It makes life more interesting that way. i don't watch alot of tv but when i do...a good tear jerker or scary movie is called for. I also enjoy watching documentaries and having deep conversations.

For fun

I am a good'ole country girl so i absolutely enjoy anything outdoors...fishing, camping, riding horses, etc. Going out dancing every now and then is a good time for me but I also like to relax at home with a good movie.

Last read

The last book I read was my anatomy book "Dissection of the Dog". haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time student which takes up a majority of my time
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a first year veterinary student at Colorado State University.