
Alwindh

35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Though I am feminine,I don't consider myself your average female. I really enjoy going to watching NHL, Pro Football,& College Basketball.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that has a mature outlook on life, but is not afraid to be a kid at heart. An animal lover is a must, because I have two dogs and a horse. Whether staying in for a movie night, or going out with friends...up for either. I have been described as high maintenance, but not in the usual sense. When I meet someone that I like, I want to spend time with them. In a group or one on one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Churchill during meets and for the simulcast. When I am in the mood for a drink, I prefer Molly's in the Highlands.

College

Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

My favorite 2 movies-Jaws & Gone With the Wind.I love The Walking Dead. My music preferences spread across most genres, from Country to Crooners (Frank Sinatra,Dean Martin,& especially Harry Connick Jr.) to Pop. Sushi is my fav food.

For fun

Love spending time with my family (four legged included) and friends. Amusement parks and the beach are a must.

Last read

Primal Waters by Steve Alten - it is part of a short series that deals with modern day and the existence of Megaladons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently a Financial Consultant for Humana's Medicare Part D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My grandfather was an American Indian, and I am very proud of that background. My Momma Sue (grandma) has said that I also have gypsy in my heritage, but don't worry. I am not one of those reality TV show gypsies!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam
I was raised Southern Baptist, but have been attending Methodist services in the last few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I actually have two bachelors. Murray State University - Horticulture and Sullivan University - Accounting