
linhan27

47 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Winter is coming let"s get warm

In her own words

Looking for a fun active man who has time to do things and am seriously thinking about a long relationship. If your still into one nights stands, please do not contact me. I will be up in Syracuse (where I grew up) for the winter. I own an apartment in New York City but because of my job I have the winters off. I am seriously thinking of moving back upstate and really want a partner. I have no tolerance for racist or snobs. Plus it seems I must add that if you think Rush is king and FOX news is far and balanced then I am not for you. Sorry but will not go there. I consider myself a low maintenance down to earth kind of girl and am fine with sitting at a bar and having dinner while watching the game on TV. I ;love to cook and bake and owned my own cafe for 9 years on Marshall Street. Traveling is a must for me so if you don't have a passport don't be mad if I travel without you. Finally, a sense of humor is a must...laughter is the beat of the world and keeps us sane and beautiful.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog, she is the best and has been a real companion. My favorite part of the day is taking her to the park for a long hike.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if this is local or anywhere, so here goes. I am a travel junkie and have been to many countries and still have a long list to go. Enjoy big cities and any nature retreats. As long as there are good people and great food and drink I am happ

Favorite things

So many....I am very well rounded and am up to any good suggestions.I love my sports and on most Sundays I will be cooking something yummy and watching football American and Barclay's. I am a huge movie buff , cuddle at home or theater.

For fun

Fun...so many where to start. really like hanging out with the people I care about and my beloved dog Maddie. If you are with the right people everything should be fun.

Last read

Games of Thrones and The art of Driving in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Have been a Restaurant Manager for the last 20 years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree