Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Shrewsbury, MA, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Driving selfies, just say "no"!

In her own words

Girly tomboy 1. A girl who owns a Stihl backpack leaf blower, but wears pink gloves while operating as to not wreck her manicure 2. A girl who might out-drive you on the golf course whilst wearing a golf skirt 3. A girl who loves fine dining, but wants to sit at the bar 4. A girl that is sweet with a good dose of mischievousness 5. A girl that loves her chucks as much as her heels 6. A girl that will go on a 12 hour hike, but refuses to sleep in a tent Like most of you I would prefer to meet someone out in the wild (or is this out in the wild?). It's easy to meet people, it's that darn mutual chemistry and compatibility that seems to be the challenge. I'm genuine, follow the karma rules of what you give is what you get and I'm kind because I want to be not because I should be..... I'm the mom at the park squeezing through tunnels, playing basketball, hanging up-side-down, trying to win a 50-yard dash against my daughter - not the mom on the bench with her face in her phone. I'll wait until our first date to tell you how many concerts I went to last year so I can see your jaw drop in person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm always listening to music. Some of my fav bands - The Smiths, Mumford and Sons, Alt-J, The Cure, Girl Talk, The Lumineers, Tom Petty, Tool, LCD Soundsystem, Vance Joy, Pixies, Cherub, Phantogram, Broken Bells, RATM, Sleigh Bells, Modest Mouse

For fun

Anything outdoors whether it's hiking up a mountain, golfing, going for a run, or hanging out at the beach.

Last read

Chi Running, Station Eleven (awesome dystopian read), currently reading The Secret Place



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are Canadian (they still live in Canada). I was born in MA, but grew up in Canada.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral