Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PenelopeAnn13

44 year old woman | Ocala, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-51 within 25 miles of Odessa, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's Whiskey In A Teacup.

In her own words

I am a laid back easy going girl, but can be intense and passionate about the things and people important to me. I am very independent and have no problem having dinner or going to the movies by myself. However, spending time and having great conversation with someone special is one of my favorite things to do. I can get along and have fun with most anyone, however its the connection and chemistry that will keep me coming back. Im active and athletic and enjoy being outdoors, yet Ill not need much convincing to spend an evening on the couch in my comfy clothes. I prefer sunshine over snow, and water isnt warm to me unless its at least 80 (ok really 85) degrees. Its rare you'll see anything but a smile on my face, as being downtrodden or sad for to long is just to much work. :) It would be hard for me to say which I enjoy more, curling up in bed, legs draped over one another while reading a good book, or spending the day on the boat fishing or sunning or boarding or just cruising around. I love my high heels and being out with friends for dinner and drinks, but am quite comfortable in my favorite pair of jeans at a sports bar hangin with the guys... I love a sharp witty mind, someone who can make me laugh and doesnt mind my sometimes sharp tongue. Some people just 'get it or I should say 'get me'', those people usually become my friends (sometimes more). I have many friends, however Im careful about who I totally reveal myself to. I love a deep challenging conversation and can handle it when someone doesn't agree with me... Making people happy is important to me, theres nothing better than a genuinely happy smile on a loved ones face...... I'm looking for that 'zing', that little voice inside your soul that whispers 'this is right'. I know Ill know you when I meet you. You will be funny, I really enjoy funny, especially if you think I am. (seee, now that was funny! ;) A 'thinker', someone who doesn't mind slowing down, who enjoys conversations with more than 10 words. No pushovers or 'agree-ers', you must be a strong presence, not a loud obnoxious one, just a stronger one than myself.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with string, these are a few of my favorite things." Now lets see who "gets that"!

For fun

Anything on or near any body of water, I enjoy art museums, reading (Yes, that can be listed under "fun":) Any sports games. Gun range. I love horses and horseback riding...

Last read

I love to read, youll always find me with my Kindle in hand. Historical Fiction is my favorite, European history is fascinating to me..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference