
adventurerstef

47 year old woman | Pearl City, HI, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 5000 miles of Kaneohe, HI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, athletic, accomplished, looking for someone to share time with to develop a lasting relationship.

In her own words

About me- Athletic, feminine, respectful, courteous, personable, confident, financially independent, educated, easy going (not easily angered or upset over little things), like traveling, conservative values and politics. I'm easy going in my personality, but work hard and play hard doing various sports and activities. I enjoy a good movie, sunset, or conversation to relax. I would consider myself a conservative in my politics and values, but can respect others opinions and right to voice them even if I don't agree. What I'm looking for- Someone that enjoys the company of a woman and desires to have an intimate relationship with a woman and the desire to develop the relationship into being best friends. I would prefer someone who is confident enough in themselves that they don't see the need to brag, talk condescendingly or put others down. To develop a strong bond I would prefer someone that shares similar interests such as sports or activities that we could spend time together enjoying and stay close. I'm a born again Christian and seek someone with similar beliefs but I would not consider myself to be overly religious, but rather consider a personal relationship with God more important than following any particular church denomination. The bible is the authority when it comes to learning about God, myself, and others. I consider the church to be those that recognize Jesus as their lord and savior, not a building or particular denomination. However I also think there are churches that are way off track from the bible and I would find it too difficult to be compatible with someone that doesn't believe similar to what I believe. I think it's naive to assume that just because two people are Christians that they automatically will be a good fit. I also think that being too different with regards to beliefs only makes things fall apart later. Chemistry and physical attraction plays a large roll in how people feel and think about each other too. One thing I've always dreamed of doing was designing and building a dream home that was a log cabin. I think that's unrealistic here in Hawaii but a custom built home would be a nice project and a good investment of time. Although depending on the economy and location it may not be a good investment of money right now. I guess time will tell whether that is a good use of time. I've remodeled a few homes in my life time so I know how to do many things around the house. I like learning new things and how things work. It's a nice sense of accomplishment when the job is done too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Fish

I love dogs and horses and I like cats, but don't like the dander and hair and would prefer any cats would be outside cats. I have some fish that I keep in a tank at work.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I just finished a month long tour of ireland and europe. The cultures were interesting to compare to here. I enjoyed it, but it's nice to be back home.

Favorite things

I like action, comedy and romance movies. I also like most foods and have a few favorites. Watching the history channel.

For fun

I like sports(handball and jiujitsu), working out, hiking, climbing, surfing, eating out and movies.

Last read

Books on real intimacy. .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as an Environmental Engineer, but have a BS degree in Civil Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Some Irish with a mix of other European heritage but I was born and raised in the Pacific NW
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian beliefs are important to me and I want a partner that shares similar beliefs and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Civil Engineering with several years of experience and most recently took a job in Hawaii to work as an environmental engineer.