
lanaemarie

34 year old woman | Metropolis, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love and Dance! That is the key to my happy life!!!

In her own words

I'm a happy person and like to stay that way... I like to identify the problem and fix it. I apoligize when I'm wrong and sometimes when I'm not. I like to be around people who are also happy. I understand that life is hard and things can go from good to bad fast but I also believe they can go from bad to good just as fast. I like to talk about things and not just stuff things deeper. I guess my negatives would be that I am sometimes to honest and don't know when to keep my mouth shut, but I am learning. I'm looking for a man that I can count on as the head of a household. I need a man that can make me laugh and that knows how to have fun. I want a man that truely enjoys life. I am a some what independent woman although I like to spend most of the time with the guy I am dating I like to do things on my own also. I travel a lot and would hope the guy I'm with would want to as well... I'm always ready to do something fun so if you want to do something fun drop me a line (not talking about sex) I work on a tow boat so I am on the river every other 28 days... When I'm on the river I don't have internet so be patient if I don't reply

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals I have a golden retriever now

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

virgin islands, sports bars (cause I don't have TV) africa, california, there's not many hot spot in my town

College

Lane Community College, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I love to cook any kind of food. I like to go to different culture's restaurants. I listen to many types of music, just not the extremes. I like the different crime shows my favorites being NCIS and SVU.

For fun

watch football, go on road trips, read, volunteer, hang out with my elderly neighbors, go thrift store shopping, cook, travel

Last read

I like to read Historical romance and cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a cook on a boat... So I am on the boat every other month then I get a month off of work. I wouldn't consider myself a social drinker but I can't say I never drink. I probably have a beer 5 times a year
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed... my dad is from the carribean
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian but do not define myself as any destinct denomination... I am currently searching for a home church... (I have attended lutheran, baptist and non-denomination)
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a culinary arts degrees and I'm a couple of classes off of 2 or 3 other degrees..