
Audiophile79

35 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just trying to meet new friends to have interesting conversations.

In her own words

This really is like filling out the strangest resume ever. I guess I am the type of person who likes to be exposed to new things. Life zooms by, and I want to make the most out of it. I'm very much a city girl, but I live in such a beautiful place I'm trying to get outdoors more. I've now successfully baited my own hook and caught and cooked my own flounder. I'm proud of me too, thank you! I've also started hitting some of the disc golf parks around town. If you are one of my victims, I'm so very sorry-I'm new. I don't like to argue, but I love to debate; who knows, you might change my mind about something. My obsession is music. Lacking any actual talent myself, I go to as many shows as possible and admire their talents. My best days are walking around town and being pulled into a place that has a great live band. I would love to find someone who is open-minded, has goals that they are pursuing, has fun, and does what they say they are going to do. He would be able to have an intelligent conversation, be fluent in sarcasm, and be able to be a little spontaneous. Like every girl, I have been in some not so great relationships before. That hasn't jaded my vision of love and I know that there is someone that I can truly connect with and be silly around. I am empathetic and hope that trait will make me a good writer one day, even if I take some hits along the way. Each relationship had a good learning lesson for me, for instance: if you can't spell Russia, maybe you're not for me. If I tell you I got a promotion that I'm over the moon about, and your first reaction is to complain that hasn't happen for you yet, you might not be my guy. If you refuse to try anything new, I'm not the girl for you. I don't like guys that chew with their mouth open, talk down about others for no reason, or kick puppies. I do like guys that have a good sense of humor, can keep me on my toes intellectually, and are nice to puppies. Race, looks, hobbies, all of those are non-issues for me. I enjoy spending time around people who smile and enjoy their life and its possibilities. My favorite thing is to talk to someone who is discussing a topic they are really passionate about; they get that eye twinkle and speak with their hands, Italian style.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds: Radiohead, SOJA, Civil Twilight, Common, Swear and Shake, Andrea Bocelli, G Love, Matisyahu, Harry Connick Jr, and on and on... I tried for a bit to listen to more country, but that Red Solo Cup song came out and killed it.

For fun

Poker, writing, finding new local music,laughing, and anything that I haven't done before. I'm in it for the experience and try to make the most of my downtime. Live sporting events is this year's mission...and possibly camping...

Last read

Its been a lot of textbooks lately. The last book I read was Bossypants;a Christmas gift. I also read a lot of screenplays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Haitian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I won't ever push my beliefs on you, so please have the same consideration.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Moving ever so slowly towards my journalism degree.