Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | DEU | Seeking men 28-39 in Germany

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fabulous traveler seeking a partner or anchor... or both!

In her own words

I'm moving to Vilseck, BY, DE September 22!!! I'm an upbeat happy lady who loves to immerse herself in other cultures. I see the bright side and the big picture- and all at once. I breath in deeply after rain, and I enjoy stopping to smell the roses. Do not get it twisted- I am not flaky. I am incredibly strong, and strong willed. I just choose to live my life positively, and only accept a partner who does the same. I am confident, funny, and full of wonder. I listen to all different kinds of music, but if it makes me dance I probably will listen to it even more often. I am an excellent listener, but will cut ties with one sided relationships. I love hiking and swimming, being outdoors is a form of meditations for me. I'm looking for someone who is funny, confident, tall, and intelligent. Not too much to ask? Wait! I'm not done. He is totally up for travel, wine tasting, spontaneous fits of laziness. He'll like to hike, ski and snowboard (ok -or snowboard,) and...wait for it... DANCE. Yup... Beer tasting fests are right up my alley, rollercoasters, runnin' .. etc.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had both Dogs and Cats, with love for both. I come from a family that owns lots of horses, so I have a natural affinity for them as well. The beautiful boy in the picture with me is Windsor the Weimaraner, he passed away in June.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Wherever my friends are, food is good, and the drinks are AWESOME Worldwide: Wherever my friends are in London, all over Germany and Italy, and Malta... and family.


University of Washington, Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses... no seriously. I love cuddly animals... spontaneous behavior... jokes... laughs... dancing.

For fun

Hike, swim, dance, socialize... laugh!

Last read

I seriously JUST NOW finished Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the travel industry- immersed in airline fun. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am an army brat raised in Germany, but my mom's Sioux heritage has a strong influence on me. I'm proud to be multi-ethnic! Do not fear the swirl.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a very eclectic spirituality, but I don't push my thoughts or values on anyone- and that is a must for who I date as well.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington