
anjfp

30 year old woman | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking men 24-35 in Kansas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Successful jet-setting big picture thinker who loves to dream, explore, think, reflect, laugh and achieve!

In her own words

I'm a deeply caring and passionate person. One of my biggest passions is helping others recognize their own potential and achieve their dreams. I've watched my dreams turn into reality and feel everyone should have that experience. I value conversations surrounding social justice and education, or any good dialogue that makes me think or challenges my thinking. Im very athletic and am a world class athlete. I competed in the London 2012 and Beijing 2008 Games. I enjoy working out and competitions. A lot of amazing opportunities seem to find me and I am looking for someone special to share these experiences with. I love traveling and do so as often as I am able. I enjoy learning about new/different cultures of the world. Some of my favorite places are India, Bermuda and Switzerland (the list goes on and on). I'm not overly concerned with geographic location, because I often feel like my apartment is a glorified storage unit-- as I do travel quite a bit. However, I always make time for the people I care about! I also recently finished my PhD in Human Resource Education and currently work as an assistant research professor at KU. I'm new to the area and I have been familiarizing myself with the area. If you know any great coffee shops or where to get a good glass of wine let me know. I'm an extremely driven and independent woman who is seeking someone who is just as passionate about their own life ambitions. I'm seeking someone who can complement what I am all about. Someone who pushes me to strive, but who is also there to reign me in when I get a little too overambitious. Someone who is supportive and who tells it like it is. I'm looking for someone who is up for trying new things just as much as they enjoying spending a quite night at home. I try to live my life drama free and believe that life is too short to play mindless games. I'm looking to get to know someone who shares similar interests and who is intriguing. Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on and be prepared to laugh. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, and who is driven and compassionate about their dreams and ambitions too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops are my favorite local hotspot. I am not one of those people who can do work at home or in an office. So I coffee-shop-hop! Around the world: I love India and Bermuda

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Elf, Princess and the Frog, Little Miss Sunshine, Good Will Hunting Books: The Help, Last Lecture, Tuesdays with Morrie Music: hugely variable depending on mood... Over 40 GB of music! TV Shows: NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Law&Order SVU

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, people watching at coffee shops, drinking good wine, exploring and traveling the world



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral