
SarahEE7114

30 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The definition of insanity is repeating the same thing over and over again expecting a different result" Match is my something different

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who understands me. I'm hyper, I'm endearing, I'm emotional, at times irrational. I'm loving and kind and I mean well. I like to have fun and I love to live life. I love to travel, I enjoy learning things and I try to experience new adventures. I'm not necessarily the easiest person to get a long with at times but I know when I'm wrong, I am fiercely stubborn and actually pretty bright. I've lived overseas several times and have traveled to many wonderful places, and want to continue doing so. My family and friends are extremely important to me. My brother is special needs so anyone that can't deal with that please move on, cause he and I are extremely close. I figure its better to be upfront about who I am cause we are all on here to not waste anymore time right? Like everyone else on here says its not necessarily easy to describe myself, I'm kinda one of those people that once you get to know you love me :) I figure if I put my sports team in here as well it will help people figure out how they feel about my affiliations NFL: Patriots (and damn proud of it!) although I will admit I have respect for the Giants NCAA: VT Hokies Hockey: Devils, who else?! Basketball: Nets Baseball: Texas Rangers

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog. His name is Stewie, he is a jack russell pug mix and I think he is awesome

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Motown, Virginia Beach, DC, London, Paris, Bangkok, Kathmandu, Australia and a few others. There are plenty of places I still want to go to though...plenty

Favorite things

football (both NFL and NCAA), rugby, dancing, singing, reading, white water rafting, hiking Ghostbusters 1 and 2 ( don't deny you love them too) All the Star Wars ( yes ALL) all the Indiana Jones ( minus the last one..seriously?)

For fun

Im trying to become a Master of wine so a lot of my time is spent going out in NYC going to tastings and classes and exploring the city and all it has to offer.These are just a few things I do for fun though, I'm up for almost anything

Last read

Wine and War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German and Scottish, with a little French and Portuguese thrown in for flavor!
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral