Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centerville, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles of Springboro, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for an old fashioned gentleman...Are you out there?

In her own words

We're all here looking for that special someone. I've been on here previously, more times than I care to admit which may say something....Either I am extremely undate-able or just plain picky. Either way, I haven't found the one. Am I with the consensus that dating is challenging? Maybe it's the process, maybe it's the lack of honesty and integrity that I am looking for that seems near impossible to find. I must say, once I find the one, he will be very fortunate!. I love to please, nurture, spoil and I need that in return. I'm not a damsel in distress and I am very independent. I do not care how much money you make. While I want someone successful and ambitious, I do not care where you can fly me or whisk me away to, and I most certainly cannot be bought. Gentleman, when was the last time you held the car door open for her? Pulled her chair out for her? Sent her flowers? Brought her a coffee? Your actions speak so loud, I can't hear what you're saying....Don't talk about it, BE about it. I am a positive person, successful, happy, funny and sometimes goofy. I am driven, goal oriented and love my job although it can be quite stressful at times. I want to be number one and I don't like to lose (In my job.) I am confident, active, social, love to inspire others and lift them up. My friends will tell you "she knows everyone." I would really love someone who can be at ease in a social environment as I love to socialize for my job and go out with friends. I am drawn to a man with class. Good looking, fit and charismatic wouldn't hurt either. :-) Controlling personalities and I do not and will not EVER mix. I have 4 children that have blessed my life. (Oldest 3 decided to try living with dad this year) While I know this contributes to my single-dom, I will wait for the right man that has the kindness, compassion, and patience to understand what it takes to raise them. I do make plenty of time for leisure as I do travel a lot every year for vacation. I know I am not right for 95% of the population and I am 100% okay with that. I do want the right one, not just "another" one. I do have every other week free and I make great use doing fun things and traveling. I hope to find someone that shares the same values. In all, if you can make me laugh, have a good time, love to travel, be active, take care of yourself physically and mentally, shoot me an email. Good luck to all. Namaste!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have a huge love for the outdoors. Come outside and play with me! :-) I also love fine dining like Eddie Merlot's, Carlo & Johnny, etc. or any place that makes you flinch when you get the bill. Just sayin'.


Hondros College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

Warm summer nights, bonfires on a crisp evening with a glass of wine, Starbucks, Chocolate, Social Settings with friends, Bengals Football, Traveling, Mountain Hiking and Biking, Running when my knees allow me, Selling homes!!!

For fun

Concerts, live music is a huge thing for me as well as any and every type of music. Anything you can bob your head to. Love being on the water in the summer, be it a pool, a lake or the ocean.

Last read

Self help books, Einstein, Wayne Dyer, Louise Hay, romance novels....Yes I am still a girl :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God. If you don' t that's okay but I'm not the one for you.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral