
tchleb8

33 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 40 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoys family, outdoors, and travel

In her own words

Thanks for viewing my profile. I grew up in Northeast Tennessee (Johnson City). I am the youngest of 4 and was very active in sports growing up. I am a physical therapist/clinical supervisor and love what I do, in a growing field. I just moved to this area to be closer to family in July 2013 from the coast of NC. When I am off work I enjoy being outdoors whether it is spending time playing with my dog in the backyard or at the dog park, biking, hiking, or being on the water, ect. I have always enjoyed what the outdoors have to offer and enjoy all 4 seasons. I enjoy movies, live concerts, any sporting event or exploring new places (traveling). I always have a great time grilling out (I love trying new recipes and love cooking) with family and friends. I am a casual down to earth person who loves to smile and laugh and be in great company. I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and enjoys family life. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and animals (I have a dog Luna), traveling for vacations, but can also relax at home and enjoy a cookout with family and friends or the company of just each other :) If you have any specific questions please don't hesitate to ask. I am hoping to find someone that is interested in looking/being in a long-term relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a 3 year old rescue lab/pointer mix named Luna. She is very loved

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skiing in Colorado (have friends that live in Steamboat) A cabin in the smokies, charleston SC. The beach. I have a brother that Lives in Alaska and will be visiting summer 2015.

College

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

I am pretty much open to do anything outdoors. Enjoy cookouts with family and friends. Spending time with my nieces and nephew and going on hikes with my dog

For fun

I like to do almost anything outdoors. I moved here to be closer to my family especially my nieces and nephew. I love spending time with them. I also enjoy taking my dog out on a hike or to the dog park or having a laid back backyard cookout.

Last read

"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a outpatient sports orthopedic physical therapist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised catholic, but open to other Christian religions.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
"