
Lucky04678

36 year old woman | Greenwich, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is friendship set on fire

In her own words

Some would say that I like to talk a lot but I call it being a people person:). I'm a strong, fun loving, caring, confident & outgoing person who loves to laugh & have a great time! I pride myself on being loyal, open & honest..communication is key. There isn't anything that I wouldn't do for my family & friends. I am very hard working & even a little competitive..but who isn't? Being able to be spontaneous is important because sometimes the best moments shared can be the ones that weren't planned!!! I love traveling, learning new things & exploring new places! My favorite place to be is on an exotic island somewhere, laying on the hot sandy beach enjoying the sound of the waves. I grew up watching sports & I am a huge Giants fan...relaxing on the couch under a blanket watching football for hours is often where you will find me on a cold winter's day. I am looking for a man that I can share my life with & that can be my partner in every way. Someone that knows exactly what they are looking for in life & isn't afraid to go after it! You never know when & where you are going to meet that special person that will steal your heart...will it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Must be a dog lover as I am the proud mommy of Skye..my 8 month old Doberman:)

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Cabo, Carribean, Florida, Candlewood Lake...as long as there's a beach & some palm trees..I'm happy!!

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Watching sports, playing with my nieces, traveling, people-watching, shopping, a night out with friends, watching a good movie, boating, fishing, really warm weather, walks on the beach & playing with my new puppy!

For fun

Hanging out with my family & friends, going for dinner & drinks, road trips, concerts, traveling, going to the beach, spending the day on my boat soaking up the sun, fishing & going for a drive with the windows down & the music turned up!!!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey...but hasn't every girl read that???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Textiles, Merchandising & Design