
tuesdaygirl34

36 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I call you darling will you make me pancakes?

In her own words

I moved to Charlotte almost two years ago for a job. I traveled quite a bit my first year so I'm really just getting settled into the area and finding my way around. I'm hoping to meet a nice guy who wants to explore the city with me. I’m a born and raised Carolina girl, but I’m originally from the coast. Now that I'm living in Charlotte, I've had an opportunity to spend some weekend time in the mountains and I love it there (especially Asheville!). Hiking is new to me but I really enjoy it. Some of my other interests include yoga, listening to bluegrass, reading, eating good food, and watching movies. I'm always up for trying something new. If you're a foodie, we'll get along very well. I love craft beer and local wines and ciders. As for what I'm looking for: I'm looking for a good man. The kind of guy that when his name comes up in conversation people say "yeah, he's a great guy." I know that there is no perfect person, but I think there are a lot of good people in the world and there has to be a good guy out there for me. I hope to meet a man who I have chemistry with, who has good intentions and a good sense of humor. If you think we might be a good match, send me a message...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals, but I especially have a soft spot for beagles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places. Cowfish, Blue Taj and Cabo Fish Taco are some of my favorite restaurants so far and Triple C, Heist and OMB are some of my favorite breweries in Charlotte.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love bluegrass and any music that borders on bluegrass...Alison Kraus, Mumford & Sons, Trampled by Turtles, Need to Breathe, Cherryholmes, Dailey & Vincent, Civil Wars, Lumineers, The Band Perry, Old Crow Medicine Show

For fun

If you have read some of my profile, you can tell I love try new places. Restaurants, live music, breweries and wineries are all fun.

Last read

I would have to update this a lot to keep it current. I'm always reading something. I love books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from NC State in Accounting and Masters from ECU in Accounting