
angiedeenotley

35 year old woman | Mabank, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just let life be beautiful and everything else will fall into its own place.

In her own words

Hey ... how are you? I'm really new at this so you're going to have to bear with me on this. To start off... lets get to the main part.... what am I looking for in a relationship. Hmmm.... I want someone that honest and loyal and compassionate and most of all, faithful. I need someone to make me laugh because that's very important to me because I'm a funny girl and like to make people laugh as well. I wasn't sure how my closest friends would describe me so I asked a few and this is what they said that I love to laugh and I'm a very caring person and that I'm sexy in my own way. My kids make me smile the most and my family and friends as well. More importantly, the little things in life make me smile because they eventually add up to one big thing. There are alot of accomplishments that I'm proud of. For one... I'm proud that I'm a good mother to my three wonderful children. It's very hard to be a single mom of three boys but I wouldn't change it for the world. I'm hoping to attract men or a guy that loves life to the fullest and genuinely cares about others feelings. I'd love to find someone that is funny but serious when need be and that will give the shirt off their back to help anyone.... even a stranger. I'm not a person that judges anyone. You can't judge a book by its cover and you never know what kind of hardships someone else has been through. So have compassion for other people unless they give you a reason not to. My social life.... hmmm... what's that? lol. My life has been anything but social here lately... that's why i'm on this site. It's time I get out there and do something for myself for a change. I'm really tired of being lonely. I'm a very outgoing, funny person and just about everything makes me laugh. But most of all... my kids make me laugh the most. They are so entertaining and funny. I wouldn't trade them for the world. Well... maybe sometimes.... lol. Just Kidding!!! I hope this gives you an in site on my expectations and how I feel about life. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you have anymore questions, please message me and ask...I'm an open book. Thanks again and have a great day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I refurbish andor antique old furniture from home.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school